IWA Publishing Team

 

Rod Cookson: Managing Director, rod [dot] cookson [at] iwap [dot] co [dot] uk

 

Journals and Production

Emma Gulseven: Head of Editorial & Production, egulseven [at] iwap [dot] co [dot] uk

Michelle Herbert: Managing Editor, mherbert [at] iwap [dot] co [dot] uk

Nikki Tomlinson:  Journals Production Editor, ntomlinson [at] iwap [dot] co [dot] uk

Manika Power: Journals Production Editor, mpower [at] iwap [dot] co [dot] uk

Emma Buckingham: Senior Editorial Assistant, ebuckingham [at] iwap [dot] co [dot] uk

Niall Cunniffe: Production Editor, ncunniffe [at] iwap [dot] co [dot] uk

 

Books

Mark Hammond: Books Commissioning Editor, mhammond [at] iwap [dot] co [dot] uk

 

Open Access

Sara Bosshart: Open Access Publisher, sbosshart [at] iwap [dot] co [dot] uk

 

Sales & Marketing

Margarita Lygizou: Head of Sales & Marketing, mlygizou [at] iwap [dot] co [dot] uk

Sarah Cooper: Sales & Marketing Operations Executive, scooper [at] iwap [dot] co [dot] uk

Jim Eisenberg: Insights & Bibliometrics Analyst, jeisenberg [at] iwap [dot] co [dot] uk

Laura Day: Sales & Marketing Assistantlday [at] iwap [dot] co [dot] uk

 

Sales & Customer Service

Turpin Distribution Ltd, iwap [at] turpin-distribution [dot] co [dot] uk

The latest from @IWApublishing

Why is "Trust in Peer Review" so important? Find some insights from our journals Editors here:… https://t.co/ZokGLHFVvY 3 days 6 hours ago
Closing out Peer Review Week 2020 - "Trust in Peer Review" - we're sharing words from our Editorial teams on the im… https://t.co/EIws2TZfFJ 3 days 8 hours ago
We hope you've had a fantastic Peer Review Week! Find out what "Trust in Peer Review" means to some of our top Ed… https://t.co/47VV1BnK30 3 days 12 hours ago