IWA Publishing Team

 

Rod Cookson: Managing Director, rod [dot] cookson [at] iwap [dot] co [dot] uk

 

Journals and Production

Emma Gulseven: Head of Editorial & Production, egulseven [at] iwap [dot] co [dot] uk

Michelle Herbert: Managing Editor, mherbert [at] iwap [dot] co [dot] uk

Nikki Tomlinson:  Journals Production Editor, ntomlinson [at] iwap [dot] co [dot] uk

Manika Power: Journals Production Editor, mpower [at] iwap [dot] co [dot] uk

Emma Buckingham: Senior Editorial Assistant, ebuckingham [at] iwap [dot] co [dot] uk

Niall Cunniffe: Production Editor, ncunniffe [at] iwap [dot] co [dot] uk

 

Books

Mark Hammond: Books Commissioning Editor, mhammond [at] iwap [dot] co [dot] uk

 

Open Access

Sara Bosshart: Open Access Publisher, sbosshart [at] iwap [dot] co [dot] uk

 

Sales & Marketing

Margarita Lygizou: Head of Sales & Marketing, mlygizou [at] iwap [dot] co [dot] uk

Sarah Cooper: Sales & Marketing Operations Executive, scooper [at] iwap [dot] co [dot] uk

Jim Eisenberg: Insights & Bibliometrics Analyst, jeisenberg [at] iwap [dot] co [dot] uk

Laura Day: Sales & Marketing Assistantlday [at] iwap [dot] co [dot] uk

 

Journals Sales & Customer Service

Subscriptions team, subscriptions [at] iwap [dot] co [dot] uk

 

Books Sales & Customer Service

Turpin Distribution Ltd, iwap [at] turpin-distribution [dot] co [dot] uk

The latest from @IWApublishing

Increase your understanding of scientific principles in environmental management by getting our latest book title h… https://t.co/ys1XWYoChA 3 days 21 hours ago
What did IWA Publishing bring to 2020? Find out more below in our annual review, reflecting on the new features imp… https://t.co/93dg6YROHr 1 week 5 days ago
What significance does antimicrobial resistance play in aquatic environments? Click here to discover the thoughts o… https://t.co/VmpeBB1IVb 1 week 6 days ago