IWA Publishing Team

 

Rod Cookson: Managing Director, rod [dot] cookson [at] iwap [dot] co [dot] uk

 

Journals and Production

Emma Gulseven: Head of Editorial & Production, egulseven [at] iwap [dot] co [dot] uk

Emma Buckingham: Editorial Operations Manager, ebuckingham [at] iwap [dot] co [dot] uk

Natasha Healy: Editorial Operations Assistant, nhealy [at] iwap [dot] co [dot] uk

Nikki Tomlinson:  Journals Production Editor, ntomlinson [at] iwap [dot] co [dot] uk

Manika Power: Journals Production Editor, mpower [at] iwap [dot] co [dot] uk

Niall Cunniffe: Senior Production Editor, ncunniffe [at] iwap [dot] co [dot] uk

 

Books

Mark Hammond: Books Commissioning Editor, mhammond [at] iwap [dot] co [dot] uk

 

Sales & Marketing

Margarita Lygizou: Head of Sales & Marketing, mlygizou [at] iwap [dot] co [dot] uk

Jess Davies: Insights & Bibliographic Analyst, jess [dot] davies [at] iwap [dot] co [dot] uk

Holly Hines: Customer Marketing Executiveholly [dot] hines [at] iwap [dot] co [dot] uk

Rashidah Beaston: Sales & Marketing Operations Assistant, rashidah [dot] beatson [at] iwap [dot] co [dot] uk

 

Journals Sales & Customer Service

Subscriptions team: subscriptions [at] iwap [dot] co [dot] uk

 

Books Sales & Customer Service

Turpin Distribution Ltd: iwap [at] turpin-distribution [dot] co [dot] uk

The latest from @IWApublishing

Are you using the latest research in your industry? Discover our latest books: out now! - https://t.co/BNHWKqPrPh https://t.co/5g8sW4KWgS 20 hours 56 min ago
The 7th Editor's Choice Paper from Water Supply has been chosen! 🎉🌊 Find out what the editor had to say about thi… https://t.co/xZXiDyhqAJ 1 day 19 hours ago
Are you using the latest research in your industry? Discover our latest books: out now! - https://t.co/BNHWKqPrPh https://t.co/V8u4n4YhL8 5 days 20 hours ago