IWA Publishing Team

 

Rod Cookson: Managing Director, rod [dot] cookson [at] iwap [dot] co [dot] uk

 

Journals and Production

Emma Gulseven: Head of Editorial & Production, egulseven [at] iwap [dot] co [dot] uk

Michelle Herbert: Managing Editor, mherbert [at] iwap [dot] co [dot] uk

Nikki Tomlinson:  Journals Production Editor, ntomlinson [at] iwap [dot] co [dot] uk

Manika Power: Journals Production Editor, mpower [at] iwap [dot] co [dot] uk

Emma Buckingham: Senior Editorial Assistant, ebuckingham [at] iwap [dot] co [dot] uk

Niall Cunniffe: Production Editor, ncunniffe [at] iwap [dot] co [dot] uk

 

Books

Mark Hammond: Books Commissioning Editor, mhammond [at] iwap [dot] co [dot] uk

 

Open Access

Sara Bosshart: Open Access Publisher, sbosshart [at] iwap [dot] co [dot] uk

 

Sales & Marketing

Margarita Lygizou: Head of Sales & Marketing, mlygizou [at] iwap [dot] co [dot] uk

Sarah Cooper: Sales & Marketing Operations Executive, scooper [at] iwap [dot] co [dot] uk

Jim Eisenberg: Insights & Bibliometrics Analyst, jeisenberg [at] iwap [dot] co [dot] uk

Laura Day: Sales & Marketing Assistantlday [at] iwap [dot] co [dot] uk

 

Sales & Customer Service

Turpin Distribution Ltd, iwap [at] turpin-distribution [dot] co [dot] uk

The latest from @IWApublishing

RT : New Open Access paper from researcher Olivia Bailey et al - a bonus as it's the Editor's Choice! "Predicti… https://t.co/lMIcbUkX7p 1 day 12 hours ago
The Journal of Water & Climate Change is FREE to access for just 2 more days! Explore all the latest research in… https://t.co/FgjeJVJkJj 1 day 12 hours ago
RT : Benchmarking of consumption in municipal treatment plants - a survey of over 200 plants in Ital… https://t.co/vofxsbOuTI 2 days 15 hours ago