IWA Publishing Team

 

Rod Cookson: Managing Director, rod [dot] cookson [at] iwap [dot] co [dot] uk

 

Journals and Production

Emma Gulseven: Head of Editorial & Production, egulseven [at] iwap [dot] co [dot] uk

Emma Buckingham: Editorial Operations Manager, ebuckingham [at] iwap [dot] co [dot] uk

Natasha Healy: Editorial Operations Assistant, nhealy [at] iwap [dot] co [dot] uk

Nikki Tomlinson:  Journals Production Editor, ntomlinson [at] iwap [dot] co [dot] uk

Manika Power: Journals Production Editor, mpower [at] iwap [dot] co [dot] uk

Niall Cunniffe: Senior Production Editor, ncunniffe [at] iwap [dot] co [dot] uk

 

Books

Mark Hammond: Books Commissioning Editor, mhammond [at] iwap [dot] co [dot] uk

 

Sales & Marketing

Margarita Lygizou: Head of Sales & Marketing, mlygizou [at] iwap [dot] co [dot] uk

Dominique Destrée: Marketing Operations Manager, ddestree [at] iwap [dot] co [dot] uk

Richard Steeden: Key Account Managerrsteeden [at] iwap [dot] co [dot] uk

Annanda Levick: Customer Engagement Executivealevick [at] iwap [dot] co [dot] uk

Kirstie Peters: Sales & Marketing Operations Assistant, kpeters [at] iwap [dot] co [dot] uk

 

Journals Sales & Customer Service

Subscriptions team: subscriptions [at] iwap [dot] co [dot] uk

 

Books Sales & Customer Service

Turpin Distribution Ltd: iwap [at] turpin-distribution [dot] co [dot] uk

The latest from @IWApublishing

📣CALL FOR PAPERS📣 AQUA Special Issue on Disaster Analysis and Simulation in Urban Hydraulic Engineering & Water In… https://t.co/0d5iLP8qpD 16 hours 57 min ago
📣Most Read last year in the Journal of Water & Climate Change! "Potential risk of BPA and phthalates in commercial… https://t.co/NUAVzhQbJr 1 day 15 hours ago
📣A message from Rita Henderson on behalf of the Editor-In-Chief team at H2Open Journal: https://t.co/0DKTOEhFhghttps://t.co/z2GiskphYo 1 day 16 hours ago