IWA Publishing Team

 

Rod Cookson: Managing Director, rod [dot] cookson [at] iwap [dot] co [dot] uk

 

Journals and Production

Emma Gulseven: Head of Editorial & Production, egulseven [at] iwap [dot] co [dot] uk

Michelle Herbert: Managing Editor, mherbert [at] iwap [dot] co [dot] uk

Nikki Tomlinson:  Journals Production Editor, ntomlinson [at] iwap [dot] co [dot] uk

Manika Power: Journals Production Editor, mpower [at] iwap [dot] co [dot] uk

Emma Buckingham: Senior Editorial Assistant, ebuckingham [at] iwap [dot] co [dot] uk

Niall Cunniffe: Production Editor, ncunniffe [at] iwap [dot] co [dot] uk

 

Books

Mark Hammond: Books Commissioning Editor, mhammond [at] iwap [dot] co [dot] uk

 

Open Access

Sara Bosshart: Open Access Publisher, sbosshart [at] iwap [dot] co [dot] uk

 

Sales & Marketing

Margarita Lygizou: Head of Sales & Marketing, mlygizou [at] iwap [dot] co [dot] uk

Sarah Cooper: Sales & Marketing Operations Executive, scooper [at] iwap [dot] co [dot] uk

Jim Eisenberg: Insights & Bibliometrics Analyst, jeisenberg [at] iwap [dot] co [dot] uk

Laura Day: Sales & Marketing Assistantlday [at] iwap [dot] co [dot] uk

 

Sales & Customer Service

Turpin Distribution Ltd, iwap [at] turpin-distribution [dot] co [dot] uk

The latest from @IWApublishing

AQUA is relaunching as AQUA – Water Infrastructure, Ecosystems and Society! The new Editors-In-Chief are selectin… https://t.co/N5n20KJQFL 17 hours 27 min ago
The 32nd Editor's Choice Paper from Water Science & Technology has been chosen and is now Read the pa… https://t.co/JnxmG9uiv0 1 day 18 hours ago
RT : Rivers are commonly used to define political borders, but no global study has quantified the importance of rivers o… https://t.co/fdL4bmtNlG 1 day 22 hours ago