IWA Publishing Team

 

Rod Cookson: Managing Director, rod [dot] cookson [at] iwap [dot] co [dot] uk

 

Journals and Production

Emma Gulseven: Head of Editorial & Production, egulseven [at] iwap [dot] co [dot] uk

Emma Buckingham: Editorial Operations Manager, ebuckingham [at] iwap [dot] co [dot] uk

Michelle Herbert: Managing Editor, mherbert [at] iwap [dot] co [dot] uk

Nikki Tomlinson:  Journals Production Editor, ntomlinson [at] iwap [dot] co [dot] uk

Manika Power: Journals Production Editor, mpower [at] iwap [dot] co [dot] uk

Niall Cunniffe: Production Editor, ncunniffe [at] iwap [dot] co [dot] uk

 

Books

Mark Hammond: Books Commissioning Editor, mhammond [at] iwap [dot] co [dot] uk

 

Open Access

Sara Bosshart: Open Access Publisher, sbosshart [at] iwap [dot] co [dot] uk

 

Sales & Marketing

Margarita Lygizou: Head of Sales & Marketing, mlygizou [at] iwap [dot] co [dot] uk

Sarah Cooper: Sales & Marketing Operations Executive, scooper [at] iwap [dot] co [dot] uk

Jim Eisenberg: Insights & Bibliometrics Analyst, jeisenberg [at] iwap [dot] co [dot] uk

Holly Hines: Customer Marketing Executiveholly [dot] hines [at] iwap [dot] co [dot] uk

Rashidah Beaston: Sales & Marketing Operations Assistant, rashidah [dot] beatson [at] iwap [dot] co [dot] uk

 

Journals Sales & Customer Service

Subscriptions team: subscriptions [at] iwap [dot] co [dot] uk

 

Books Sales & Customer Service

Turpin Distribution Ltd: iwap [at] turpin-distribution [dot] co [dot] uk

The latest from @IWApublishing

The 54th Editor's Choice Paper from Water Science & Technology has been chosen! 🎉🌊 Find out what the editor had to… https://t.co/PFvg2UHolj 3 days 9 hours ago
The 53rd Editor's Choice Paper from Water Science & Technology has been chosen! 🎉🌊 Find out what the editor had to… https://t.co/E2Ys3E7LnC 4 days 9 hours ago
We admire young water professionals and chose , a PhD candidate based at the University of Bath, to f… https://t.co/ubGYcs6mZ9 4 days 10 hours ago