IWA Publishing Team

 

Rod Cookson: Managing Director, rod.cookson [at] iwap.co.uk

 

Journals and Production

Emma Gulseven: Head of Editorial & Production, egulseven [at] iwap.co.uk

Emma Buckingham: Editorial Operations Manager, ebuckingham [at] iwap.co.uk

Natasha Healy: Editorial Operations Assistant, nhealy [at] iwap.co.uk

Nikki Tomlinson:  Journals Production Editor, ntomlinson [at] iwap.co.uk

Manika Power: Journals Production Editor, mpower [at] iwap.co.uk

Niall Cunniffe: Senior Production Editor, ncunniffe [at] iwap.co.uk

 

Books

Mark Hammond: Books Commissioning Editor, mhammond [at] iwap.co.uk

 

Sales & Marketing

Margarita Lygizou: Head of Sales & Marketing, mlygizou [at] iwap.co.uk

Dominique Destrée: Marketing Operations Manager, ddestree [at] iwap.co.uk

Richard Steeden: Key Account Managerrsteeden [at] iwap.co.uk

Annanda Levick: Customer Engagement Executivealevick [at] iwap.co.uk

Kirstie Peters: Sales & Marketing Operations Assistant, kpeters [at] iwap.co.uk

 

Journals Sales & Customer Service

Subscriptions team: subscriptions [at] iwap.co.uk

 

Books Sales & Customer Service

Turpin Distribution Ltd: iwap [at] turpin-distribution.co.uk

The latest from @IWApublishing

RT : 🚨 Deadlines fast approaching to submit to these AQUA Special Issues Working on something related? Check out the de… https://t.co/0MtNZija0y 3 days 14 hours ago
We are pleased to share that our median is up by 29.2%, thanks to the improvement across our indexed jou… https://t.co/Ggd1tVcW3y 3 days 14 hours ago
RT : Have you signed up to receive our newsletters? Don't miss a thing from IWA Publishing and sign up today to receiv… https://t.co/Urs9bxTqrZ 3 days 14 hours ago