IWA Publishing Team

Journals and Production

Emma Gulseven: Head of Editorial & Production, egulseven [at] iwap.co.uk

Hebba Beech: Editorial Operations Manager, hbeech [at] iwap.co.uk

Lucy Ibbotson: Editorial Operations Assistant, libbotson [at] iwap.co.uk

Nikki Tomlinson:  Journals Production Editor, ntomlinson [at] iwap.co.uk

Manika Power: Journals Production Editor, mpower [at] iwap.co.uk

 

Books

Andrew Peart: Books Commissioning Editor, andrew.peart [at] iwap.co.uk

Katharine Allenby: Production Editor, kallenby [at] iwap.co.uk

 

Sales & Marketing

Margarita Lygizou: Head of Sales & Marketing, mlygizou [at] iwap.co.uk

Dominique Destrée: Marketing Operations Manager, ddestree [at] iwap.co.uk

Richard Steeden: Key Account Managerrsteeden [at] iwap.co.uk

Eleanor Paul: Customer Engagement Executiveepaul [at] iwap.co.uk

Joe Pilbrow: Sales & Marketing Operations Assistant, jpilbrow [at] iwap.co.uk

 

Finance

Chris Knott: Finance Manager, finance [at] iwap.co.uk

 

Journals Sales & Customer Service

Subscriptions team: subscriptions [at] iwap.co.uk

 

Books Sales & Customer Service

publications [at] iwap.co.uk

The latest from @IWApublishing

💧 "Disability inclusivity in infrastructure design is not just a matter of compliance; it is a fundamental h… https://t.co/NETaxkYntH 7 months 2 days ago
🌊 Celebrate with some of our marine-related journal content... ➡ https://t.co/kPK1fGU4EA 📑 Or… https://t.co/yefnMRyXs9 7 months 3 days ago
⏳ DON'T MISS OUT: 10% discount on the APC when submitting before August 15th ⏳ Celebrate Blue-Green Systems' amazi… https://t.co/H8nGZ3dyNn 7 months 5 days ago