IWA Publishing Team

 

Rod Cookson: Managing Director, rod.cookson [at] iwap.co.uk

 

Journals and Production

Emma Gulseven: Head of Editorial & Production, egulseven [at] iwap.co.uk

Emma Buckingham: Editorial Operations Manager, ebuckingham [at] iwap.co.uk

Lucy Ibbotson: Editorial Operations Assistant, libbotson [at] iwap.co.uk

Nikki Tomlinson:  Journals Production Editor, ntomlinson [at] iwap.co.uk

Manika Power: Journals Production Editor, mpower [at] iwap.co.uk

 

Books

Mark Hammond: Books Commissioning Editor, mhammond [at] iwap.co.uk

Niall Cunniffe: Senior Production Editor, ncunniffe [at] iwap.co.uk

 

Sales & Marketing

Margarita Lygizou: Head of Sales & Marketing, mlygizou [at] iwap.co.uk

Dominique Destrée: Marketing Operations Manager, ddestree [at] iwap.co.uk

Richard Steeden: Key Account Managerrsteeden [at] iwap.co.uk

Eleanor Paul: Customer Engagement Executiveepaul [at] iwap.co.uk

Kirstie Peters: Sales & Marketing Operations Assistant, kpeters [at] iwap.co.uk

Harris Elliman: Insights & Bibliometric Analyst, helliman [at] iwap.co.uk

 

Journals Sales & Customer Service

Subscriptions team: subscriptions [at] iwap.co.uk

 

Books Sales & Customer Service

publications [at] iwap.co.uk

The latest from @IWApublishing

🔓New Flip! We are excited to share that 'Water and Energy: Threats and Opportunities - Second Edition'… https://t.co/1pCD5N28sZ 1 day 20 hours ago
RT : Now Rod Cookson from is talking about how their article downloads have doubled since their flip to… https://t.co/8AiJYoh3ho 1 day 21 hours ago
RT : 1st speaker is Rod Cookson from who is talking about the changes in metrics that IWA Publishing jour… https://t.co/u9C82BrztB 1 day 23 hours ago